Gruppe Bau / Handwerk 

Logo Firma Name Adresse E-Mail
B+S Projekt GmbH Perparim Bllaca Güetlistrasse 3
9443 Widnau
info@bunds.ch
Bänziger Partner AG Jürg Schmidheiny Industriestrasse 51
9443 Widnau
widnau@bp-ing.ch
Bartal AG Fredi Bartholet Diepoldsauer Str. 31
9443 Widnau
bartalag@bluewin.ch
Bauabteilung GmbH Silvano Kühnis Lindenstrasse 122
9443 Widnau
info@bauabteilung.com
BENESTA AG Claudio Möhl Bahnhofstrasse 27
9443 Widnau
info@benesta.ch
Bischi's Allrounder GmbH Sonja Bischofberger Hauptstrasse 91
9434 Au
info@bischisallroundergmbh.ch
BUCHER AG, Widnau - Pflanzencenter Georg Bucher Espenstrasse 21
9443 Widnau
b.bucher@bucher-widnau.ch
BW Plattenbeläge GmbH Benjamin Weder Birkenstrasse 105
9443 Widnau
beni@bw-platten.ch
Cementwaren Kobler GmbH Kobler Emanuel Sefarstrasse 18
9443 Widnau
emanuel.kobler@kobler-cementwaren.ch
Cristuzzi Architektur AG Rolf Cristuzzi Bahnhofstrasse 3
9443 Widnau
rolf@cristuzzi.ch
Cristuzzi Generalunternehmung AG Toni Cristuzzi Bahnhofstr. 3
9443 Widnau
toni@cristuzzi.ch
D+S Baustatik GmbH Sieber Neil Fuchsgasse 2
9443 Widnau
n.sieber@dsbaustatik.ch
der Maler Poljansek GmbH Rouven Poljansek Unterdorfstr. 12
9443 Widnau
maler@poljansek.ch
Elektro Frei Rheintal AG Beda Baumgartner Unterdorfstr. 94
9443 Widnau
info@elektro-frei.ch
Elektro Tanner AG André Tanner Bahnhofstr. 32
9443 Widnau
info@elektrotanner.ch
ETAVIS Grossenbacher AG Gioele Stuppia Diepoldsauerstrasse 11
9443 Widnau
gioele.stuppia@etavis.ch
Frei & Broger AG Roman Frei Rheinaustrasse 4
Postfach 208
9443 Widnau
info@freiundbroger.ch
Fritz Gresser AG Fritz Gresser Birkenstrasse 105
9443 Widnau
gabi.gresser@gresser-ag.ch
Gebr. Kühnis AG Josef + Clemens Kühnis Heldstr. 50
9443 Widnau
k.kuehnis@gmx.ch
Gebr. Lüchinger AG Kurt + Martin Lüchinger Aegetholzstr. 22a
9443 Widnau
info@glag.ch
Gottfried Frei AG Cristoph Frei Böschachstr. 113
9443 Widnau
info@freiwidnau.ch
Hengartner Holzbau GmbH Thomas Hengartner Aegetenstrasse 32
9443 Widnau
t.hengartner@bluemail.ch
Heule Architekturbüro GmbH Gebhard Heule Industriestrasse 67
9443 Widnau
arch-heule@bluewin.ch
heule wärme & feuer ag Adrian Heule Viscosestrasse 42
9443 Widnau
info@heule-waermefeuer.ch
Hoti Haustechnik GmbH Veton Hoti Gewerbestrasse 6
9443 Widnau
info@hoti-haustechnik.ch
Hutter AG Gerhard Hutter Heldstr. 12
9443 Widnau
hutter.ag@bluewin.ch
Karl Schmitter Transporte AG Barbara Niklaus Augiessenstr. 17a
9443 Widnau
info@karlschmitterag.ch
Kehl AG Malergeschäft Thomas Kehl Uebrigstrasse 8
9443 Widnau
kehl.ag.office@gmail.com
Köppel-Vogel AG Peter Köppel Neugasse 13
9443 Widnau
info@koeppel-vogel.com
Kurt Heule GmbH Kurt Heule Heldstrasse 53a
9443 Widnau
kurt@kurtheule.ch
Lantana GmbH Roman Dietsche Flurstrasse 3
9443 Widnau
roman@lantanadietsche.ch
Maichen Tankschutz GmbH Karl Maichen Aegetenstr. 12
9443 Widnau
maichen@rheintal.ch
Markus Kehl GmbH Markus Kehl Uebrigstrasse 6
9443 Widnau
markus-kehl@gmx.ch
Max Frei AG Max Frei Nöllenstr. 17a
9443 Widnau
info@maxfrei.ch
NDV Reinigungsservice Marija Nikolic Rheinstrasse 8
9443 Widnau
ndv-reinigungsservice@gmx.ch
NEO Architektur AG Marco Hämmerle Parkweg 2
9443 Widnau
m.haemmerle@neo-architektur.ch
Nucom AG Nufer Roland Diepoldsauerstrasse 17
9443 Widnau
nufer@nucom.ch
ÖKOVOLT Schweiz AG Antonio R. Luongo Parkweg 3
9443 Widnau
antonio.luongo@oekovolt.ch
OMF Bau AG Omer Fetai Ulmenweg 5
9445 Rebstein
info@omfag.ch
RHV Elektrotechnik AG Sieber Markus Bahnhofstrasse 46
9443 Widnau
markus.sieber@rhv.ch
S & L Architektur AG Mario und Manuel Liechti Poststrasse 5
9443 Widnau
info@s-l.ch
saw gruppe Alex Schmitter Nöllenstrasse 19
9443 Widnau
info@saw.ch
Spenglerei Schmid Adrian Schmid Lindenstrasse 2a
9443 Widnau
schmid.spenglerei@bluewin.ch
Spirig Partner AG Urs Spirig Rütistrasse 23
9443 Widnau
info@spirigpartner.ch
Spirig-Sieber AG Hugo / Hubert Spirig Birkenstr. 1a
9443 Widnau
spirig-sieber.ag@bluewin.ch
Spirig-Vogel Haustech GmbH Marcel Spirig Industriestrasse 75
9443 Widnau
info@spirigvogel.ch
TENEBRIS LUX GmbH Domenic Sieber Lugwiesstrasse 2c
9443 Widnau
info@tenebrislux.ch
Tschigi GmbH Daniel Frei Lindenstrasse 76
9443 Widnau
tschigi.gmbh@bluewin.ch
W&W Böden KMG Lukas Wallis Unterlettenstrasse 10
9443 Widnau
office@ww-boeden.ch
Walter Lüchinger AG Marc Lüchinger Heldstrasse 22
9443 Widnau
info@walter-luechinger.ch
Zargen-Bösch AG Remo Bösch Galerieweg 11
9443 Widnau
office@zargen-boesch.ch
Zaunteam Rheintal Zaunbau Nüesch GmbH Joel Nüesch Böschachstrasse 115
9443 Widnau
joel.nueesch@zaunteam.ch