Gruppe Gewerbe / Detaillisten

Logo Firma Name Adresse E-Mail
Alpina Group AG Schwingel Markus Unterdorfstrasse 85
9443 Widnau
widnau@alpinagroup.ch
Annatex GmbH Anneliese Eigenmann Bahnhofstrasse 2
9443 Widnau
annatex_textilreinigung@outlook.com
Asko Handels AG Romeo Heule Industriestrasse 67
9443 Widnau
romeo.heule@asko.ch
B&O Beschriftungen GmbH Kurt Oesch Kloterenstr. 5
9435 Heerbrugg
info@buo.ch
BCR Widnau GmbH Thomas Winiger Espenstrasse 139
9443 Widnau
widnau@b-c-r.ch
Beck Eschenmoser AG Daniel Eschenmoser Hauptstrasse 34
9436 Balgach
info@beckeschenmoser.ch
Bösch MRS AG Stefan Bösch Kronenweg 2
9443 Widnau
info@boesch-mrs.ch
Boutique Lou Daniela Wider Bahnhofstrasse 15
9443 Widnau
info@boutique-lou.ch
Büro Vision AG Gabor Eder Aeulistr. 1
9470 Buchs
gabor.eder@buero-vision.ch
Businesshotel Forum Widnau AG Katharina Faé Irene Neubauer Bahnhofstrasse 24
9443 Widnau
office@forum-hotel.ch
Cafe Conditorei Huber AG Patrick Huber Bahnhofstrasse 6
9443 Widnau
info@backstube.com
City-Mode Peter Frei-Hutter Bahnhofstr. 3
9443 Widnau
peter.frei@citymode.ch
Coiffeur am Rhy Karin Rohner Rheinstrasse 39
9443 Widnau
karohner@gmail.com
Coiffeur Brunner Roger Brunner Bahnhofstrasse 26
9443 Widnau
coiffeur.brunner@bluewin.ch
Concept-Med GmbH Hafner Urs Industriestrasse 4
9434 Au
urs.hafner@conceptmed.org
COSMODOG Hundesalon & Boutique Würth Angela Bahnhofstrasse 9
9435 Heerbrugg
angela.wuerth@outlook.com
Da Giovanni Ristorante Freihof Giovanni Carafa Diepoldsauerstrasse 51
9443 Widnau
giovanni@ristorantefreihof.ch
Das Ladenlokal Yvette Werner Neugasse 5
9443 Widnau
info@das-ladenlokal.ch
Dropa Drogerie Widnau AG Thomas Cremer Bahnhofstrasse 4
9443 Widnau
dropa.widnau@dropa.ch
Eldorado Handels AG Andrea Fenkart Boutique Tornado, Widnau
Werkstrasse 8
9434 Au SG
eldorado-rh@bluewin.ch
Ewald Feldmann AG Franco Tanner Neugasse 7
9443 Widnau
tanner@feldmannag.ch
Fehr Druck AG Jürg Fehr Feldstrasse 24a
9443 Widnau
info@fehrdruck.ch
fotoegga GmbH Nicole Kuster Bahnhofstrasse 21
9443 Widnau
info@fotoegga.ch
Frei Haushalt AG Rosaria Frei Poststrasse 8
9443 Widnau
kochen.wohnen@bluewin.ch
Galledia Regionalmedien AG Duppenthaler Heinz Hafnerwisenstrasse 1
9442 Berneck
heinz.duppenthaler@rheintaler.ch
Getränke Markt Widnau Judith Völkle Diepoldsauerstr. 29
9443 Widnau
widnau@getraenke-serviceag.ch
Go Poschta Widnau GmbH Maria Kägi Poststrasse 3
9443 Widnau
widnau@goposchta.ch
GRAVAG Energie AG Roger Schneider Industriestrasse 21
9430 St. Margrethen
r.schneider@gravag.ch
Guido Hidber Products Guido Hidber Unterdorfstrasse 30
9443 Widnau
gh@ghproducts.ch
HALLER + Co. Steuerungsbau GmbH Heinz Haller Rheinstrasse 6
9444 Diepoldsau
heinz.haller@haller-co-gmbh.ch
Heidys Fusswelt Heidy Graf Schmitter Bahnhofstrasse 6
9443 Widnau
heidy_graf@bluewin.ch
Hotel Metropol Franziska Frei Bahnhofstr. 26
9443 Widnau
hotel@metropol-widnau.ch
IG Rhyland Jutta Rix (Apotheke) Bahnhofstrasse 7
9443 Widnau
jutta.rix@swissonline.ch
Konnymassagen GmbH Kornelia Heusser Neugasse 21
9443 Widnau
info@konnymassagen.ch
Kosmetikinstitut Mattle Claudia Mattle Höchsternstrasse 14
9443 Widnau
cm@kosmetik-mattle.ch
Kühnis Brillen & Optik AG Marcel Kuratli Rheinstrasse 2b
9435 Heebrugg
widnau@kuehnis-optik.ch
Macom GmbH Hanspeter Manser Diepoldsauerstrasse 17
9443 Widnau
copy@ma-com.ch
mehrlust CATERING AG Heinz Sieber Gewerbestrasse 1
9444 Diepoldsau
info@mehrlust.ch
Mexican-Fit Perez Hernandez Isai Perez Hernandez Bahnhofstrasse 17
9443 Widnau
info@mexican-fit.ch
Oehler Gravuren Lucia Oehler Sporthallenstr. 6
9443 Widnau
gravi@freesurf.ch
passion by mariposa Anjelica Adamantidis Augiessenstrasse 16
9443 Widnau
passionbymariposa@gmail.com
PC AG Thomas Segmüller Bahnhofstr. 48
9443 Widnau
info@pc-ag.ch
Pharmapool AG Arztbedarf Unterlettenstrasse 18
9443 Widnau
info@pharmapool.ch
Physio Plus GmbH Rinaldo Delgrosso Neugasse 33
9443 Widnau
delgrossorinaldo1460@gmail.com
Restaurant Habsburg Peter Sieber Rheinstr. 70
9443 Widnau
info@habsburg-bar.ch
Restaurant Rosengarten D. Schwinger Unterdorfstr. 79
9443 Widnau
roseda@bluewin.ch
Restaurant S-Kurve Carmen Saringer Büchelstr. 17
9443 Widnau
skurve01@gmail.com
rheintal-heizoel ag Thomas Eugster Galerieweg 8
9443 Widnau
info@rheintal-heizoel.ch
Schmidheiny Engineering AG Thomas Schmidheiny Espenstrasse 137
9443 Widnau
thomas.schmidheiny@s-e-ag.ch
Sieberdecor Anita Sieber Bahnhofstr. 12
9443 Widnau
sieberdecor@gmail.com
Siebers Kindershop GmbH Tanja Loher Bahnhofstrasse 46
9443 Widnau
info@siebers-kindershop.ch
Spielwaren- & Bastelshop Pezzoni AG Jürg Bruhin Bahnhofstrasse 6
9443 Widnau
info@pezzoniag.ch
Städler Motos AG Bernhard Städler Diepoldsauer Str. 13
9443 Widnau
info@staedler.ch
Swisspack AG Manuel Seitz Industriestrasse 53
9443 Widnau
manuel.seitz@swisspackag.ch
TextilundRaum / Die Vorhangmacher Patricia Crimi Poststrasse 14
9443 Widnau
info@textilundraum.ch
Top-Clean GmbH Roland Köppel Gässelistr. 5a
9443 Widnau
info@topclean-widnau.ch
Uehlinger Werner Werner Uehlinger Güetlistr. 1
9443 Widnau
uehlinger.w@bluewin.ch
Urban Waibel AG Marc Waibel Thomasaustrasse 1
9443 Widnau
info@urban-waibel.ch
Uschi's Brautmoden Ursula Hutter Feldweg 5
9443 Widnau
info@uschis-brautmode.ch
Walbusch W. Busch AG Thomas Schmucki Parkweg 2
9443 Widnau
thomas.schmucki@walbusch.ch
Weindepot Südburgenland GmbH Robert Seidler Lindenstrasse 36
9443 Widnau
weindepot@suedburgenland.ch
Wetterwerk GmbH Roger Seitz Bahnhofstrasse 15
9443 Widnau
roger.seitz@wetterwerk.ch
Wohnhaus Rohner Gmbh Manuela Rohner Bahnhofstrasse 23a
9443 Widnau
kontakt@wohnhauswidnau.ch
Zünd MobilCenter Widnau AG Alexander Zünd Diepoldsauer Str. 38
9443 Widnau
alexander.zuend@zmcag.ch